斐波那契比率基于支点支持 & 抗性策略

0
10626

基于随着支点支持使用斐波纳契比率 & 抵抗性

斐波纳契比率已被证明一次又一次成为外汇交易的极佳工具. 许多人从中获得并取得他们的财富, 零售和专业客商的一致好评. 支点支撑和阻力也是交易一个伟大的工具. 事实上, 很多专业的机构投资者使用, 由于其客观性和事实,即它是基于一个数学公式. 我有个主意! 为什么在同一时间不能同时使用, 在一个策略, 使用相同的指示器. 这可能吗? 是的! 怎么样? 我们可以使用斐波纳契比率的公式为支点的一部分. 别担心, 我们不会让我们的计算器,做自己的计算. 哎呀, 我们甚至不需要为这个代数. 我们需要的是我们的方便,花花公子指标.

这是它会是什么样子在我们的MT4交易平台.

所以, 什么呢那些行的意思? 他们怎么可能赚到钱对我来说?

基本上, 这些线被数学地计算使用斐波纳契比率枢轴点. 他们将作为水平支撑和阻力, 这将是我们贸易的基础. 注意价格有条不紊如何挑战, 附近的水平方面和反弹或休息区? 这就是为什么基于斐波纳契枢轴点是非常强大的. 它允许我们用数学公式来使用斐波纳契比率的神奇和准确度,同时使我们能够对点. 使用这个指标的优点是,它消除决定这将是我们的支持和阻力的主观性.

现在,让我们深入到我们应该如何进行这种交易.

入口

入口是非常直截了当. 该指示灯会告诉你马上. 我们进入多头头寸,当价格挑战, 尊重和反弹的盘中长期支撑位. 另一方面, 我们做空头头寸,当价格挑战, 方面和反弹的盘中短阻力一级. 如果我们没有看到价格这样做,在这些级别, 那么我们就跳过对并移动到下一个. 是的, 他们可以工作,周围的其他方法, 但这是这些线的直线上升的目的, 所以我们最好使用它的目的是使用方式. 没有点重新发明轮子.

现在, 回到图表, 你会看到在某一点价格确实挑战, 尊重和反弹的盘中长期支撑位. 这点是我们的信号蜡烛. 我们将在下一个蜡烛的开口进入.

止损

当我们应该把我们的止损? 这里, 我们有两个选择.

选项 1, 我们把我们的止损正下方的信号蜡烛. 为什么? 由于价格已推崇即日龙线作为支撑, 所以我们可以推测价格不会持续低于该水平, 和信号蜡烛的底部是低于该水平. 这有点激进型止损, 因为它的价格呼吸更小的房间. 其优点是,虽然风险回报率会更高,因此,我们可以设置我们的量更高,赚取每点以上.

选项 2, 在另一方面更保守. 这背后隐藏的下一支撑位, 在于价格的原因不应该超越这个水平,因为它有 2 价格与止损之间的支持. 相比选项是安全多了 1, 因为它允许更多的呼吸空间,价格的举动. 然而,缺点是风险回报比例也较小,因此我们的头寸规模较小也将, 如果我们想坚持资金管理规则.

如果价格确实走我们的路,甚至更多, 那么我们也可以做移动止损的损失将其被破坏的阻力水平,这是现在新的支持水平落后. 这可以保护我们的利润,并确保我们在绿色对我们的交易结束. 我们会做这个作为管理开放式交易的一部分. 下面是我们可以把我们的尾随止损的例子.

该止盈

现在用的进入和止损做, 让我们来讨论我们的获利了结. 这一战略作为一个独立的战略有允许多个获利了结的优势, 所以我们会利用这一点. 由于有多个支撑和阻力在整个图, 我们可以使用这些支持和阻力作为我们的目标价格.

至于我们的立场的百分比, 我宁愿关闭 50% 第一目标价位置. 这将允许我以确保即使价格将扭转, 我仍然会在收支平衡或略有利润,只要我有一个积极的风险回报比例, 因为我已经关闭我的一半位置上获利回吐的第一次机会. 一旦价格到达目标价 2, 我们再关闭另一个 30% 位置. 只留下 20% 为最终目标价. 这是堂妹达到最终的目标价是一项艰巨的任务,有时不会发生. 仍然, 我认为这是一个值得机会离开 20% 打开, 因为它通常可以让你获得了很多点子,如果你抱着到贸易,直到结束.

我会做的另一件事是,一旦价格触及目标价尾随我的止损 2. 这将确保我会在我的最后的利润 20% 位置即使价格反转.

结论

对自己斐波纳契比率是好的. 自身枢轴点是好的. 它结合在一起,使得它非凡. 它允许精度, 如果你想有一个高赢率的比为交易非常重要. 也, 关于这一点的最好的事情是,有多个目标价格是内在的这一战略. 而这些支持和阻力水平也可用于追踪止损自然的藏身之地.

这是迄今为止, 是更好的单机策略之一在那里. 练习, 用它, 并掌握它, 你可以开始赚钱退出市场.


外汇交易系统安装说明

斐波那契比率基于支点支持 & 抗性策略是MetaTrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指标(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

斐波那契比率基于支点支持 & 抗性策略提供了一个机会来检测价格动态它们是肉眼看不到的各种特点和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 国际经纪人与 24/7 支持.
  • 过度 12,000 资产, 包括股票, 指标, 外汇.
  • 最快的订单执行和点差 0 点子.
  • 奖金最高 $50,000 从第一笔存款开始.
  • 用于测试交易策略的演示帐户.

推荐经纪人

点击此处逐步查看 RoboForex 交易账户开立指南

如何安装斐波纳契比率基于支点支持 & 抗性策略?

  • 下载基于斐波那契比率支点支持 & 电阻Strategy.zip
  • 将 mq4 和 ex4 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动选择基于斐波那契比率支点支持 & 抗性策略
  • 你会看到基于斐波那契比率支点支持 & 抗性策略可以用图表

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq4/ex4 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT4 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Fibonacci Ratio Based Pivot Point Support & Resistance Strategy

0
1233

Using Fibonacci Ratio Based  With Pivot Point Support & Resistance

Fibonacci Ratios have been proven time and time again to be an excellent tool for forex trading. Many have earned from it and made their fortune, retail and professional traders alike. Pivot Point Support and Resistance is also a great tool for trading. In fact, many professional institutional traders use it, due to its objectivity and the fact that it is based on a mathematical formula. I have an idea! Why not use both at the same time, in one strategy, using the same indicator. Is this possible? Yes! How? We could use the Fibonacci Ratios as part of the formula for Pivot Points. Don’t worry, we will not be getting our calculators and doing the computation ourselves. Heck, we don’t even need algebra for this. All we need is our handy-dandy indicator.

This is how it would look like in our MT4 trading platforms.

Fibonacci Ratio Based Pivot Point 1

So, what does those lines mean? And how could they make money for me?

Basically, those lines are mathematically calculated Pivot Points using the Fibonacci Ratios. They would serve as horizontal supports and resistances, which will be the basis for our trade. Notice how price methodically challenges, respects and bounces off or breaks areas near those levels? This is why Fibonacci based Pivot Points are very powerful. It allows us to use the magic and accuracy of Fibonacci Ratios while allowing us to be on point by using a mathematical formula. The advantage of using this indicator is that it removes the subjectivity of deciding which would be our supports and resistances.

Now let’s dive in to how we should be trading this.

The Entry

The entry is pretty much straight forward. The indicator will be telling you straight away. We enter long positions when the price challenges, respects and bounces off the Intraday Long support level. On the other hand, we make short positions when the price challenges, respects and bounces off the Intraday Short resistance level. If we don’t see price doing that at those levels, then we skip that pair and move on to the next one. Yes, they could work the other way around, but this is the straight up purpose of these lines, so we better use it the way it was intended to be used. No point reinventing the wheel.

Now, going back to the chart, you would see at a certain point price does challenge, respect and bounce off the Intraday Long support level. That point would be our signal candle. We will enter on the opening of the next candle.

Fibonacci Ratio Based Pivot Point 2

The Stop Loss

Where should we be putting our Stop Loss? Here, we have two options.

Option 1, we put our Stop Loss right below the signal candle. Why? Because price already respected the Intraday Long line as a support, so we could presume that price wouldn’t be going below that level, and the bottom of the signal candle is below that level. This is somewhat an aggressive type of Stop Loss, as it has a smaller room for the price to breathe. The advantage though is that the Risk Reward Ratio will be higher and thus we could set our volumes higher and earn more per pip.

Fibonacci Ratio Based Pivot Point 3

Option 2, on the other hand is more conservative. It hides behind the next support level, the reason being that price shouldn’t be going beyond this level because it has 2 supports in between the price and the stop loss. It is a lot safer as compared to option 1, since it allows for more breathing room for price to move. The drawback however is that the Risk Reward Ratio would be smaller and thus our position size will smaller also, if we would want to adhere to money management rules.

Fibonacci Ratio Based Pivot Point 4

If price does go our way and even more, then we could also do trailing stop losses placing it behind the breached resistance levels which are now new support levels. This protects our profits and ensures that we are on the green towards the end of our trades. We will be doing this as part of managing open trades. Below is an example of where we could be putting our trailing stop loss.

Fibonacci Ratio Based Pivot Point 5

The Take Profit

Now that were done with the Entry and Stop Loss, let’s discuss our Take Profits. This strategy as a standalone strategy has the advantage of allowing for multiple take profits, so we will be taking advantage of this. Given that there are multiple supports and resistances throughout the chart, we could use these supports and resistances as our target prices.

As for the percentages of our position, I would prefer closing 50% of the position on the first Target Price. This would allow me to ensure that even if price would reverse, I will still be at break-even or slightly on profit as long as I have a positive Risk Reward Ratio, since I have already closed half of my position on the first opportunity to take profit. As soon as price reaches Target Price 2, we then close another 30% of the position. Leaving only 20% for the Final Target Price. This is coz reaching the final target price is a tall order and sometimes doesn’t happen. Still, I think it is a worthwhile opportunity to leave 20% open, since it usually allows you to gain a lot of pips if you’d hold on to the trade until the end.

Fibonacci Ratio Based Pivot Point 6

Another thing I’d doing is to trail my Stop Loss as soon as price hits Target Price 2. This would ensure that I would have profits on my last 20% position even if the price reverses.

Fibonacci Ratio Based Pivot Point 7

Conclusion

Fibonacci Ratios on its own is good. Pivot Points on its own is good. Combining it together makes it extraordinary. It allows for precision, which is very important in trading if you’d like to have a high win rate ratio. Also, the best thing about this is that having multiple target prices is inherent with this strategy. And these support and resistance levels also are natural hiding places for Trailing Stop Losses.

This by far, is one of the better stand-alone strategies out there. Practice it, use it, and master it, and you could start making money out of the market.

Recommended MT4 Broker

  • Free $50 To Start Trading Instantly! (Withdrawable Profit)
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Award Winning Forex Broker
  • Additional Exclusive Bonuses Throughout The Year

Recommended broker

>> Claim Your $50 Bonus Here <<

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

Get Smarter About Forex Trading Using Indicators

Join 100,000+ subscribers and get our 5 min daily newsletter on what matters in forex.

We do not sell or share your information with anyone.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here