莲子制止和扭转外汇策略

0
7697

莲子制止和扭转外汇策略

该延长这么长的时间趋势的市场是一个交易员可以买卖最赚钱的市场之一. 这是尤其如此,如果交易者能赶上的趋势,出口开始何时结束. 你可能听说过,在一开始就抓住了行业的右关停到底, 而这很可能使你羡慕, whishing你也成交了相同的设置. 然而, 这些行业是非常罕见的. 说实话, 这是非常很难预测市场走向. 数以百万计的交易者在那里有自己的市场意见, 和所有的人有不同的看法, 影响价格.

然而, 它仍然有可能赶上这些类型的交易, 即使没有试图预测那里的市场是怎么回事. 我们如何做? 通过在市场上为所有的时间.

但是,你也许会认为这是垃圾. 这是疯狂的继续留在市场上没有先试图评估往哪里去. 嗯, 我们将使用一个不同的图表,这将使我们的趋势指示.

该莲子图

单词“莲子”来自一个日本词,这意味着砖. 等一下, 你会明白为什么这个图表是因为名字.

的图表莲子基于数学公式的图表, 其中主要关注的是价格. 不同于常规烛台, 它不会随着时间关注自身, 只有价格. 它通过一定量的测量基于公式价格和每当价格的进步, 创建莲子盒或砖块.

这是一个莲子图表是什么样子.

块绘制红色时,价格下跌由一定数量的点数, 和箱子绘制蓝的时候价格垫款一定数量的点数. 通告所界定的价格走势如何都清楚.

普通蜡烛, 其所有的已有优势, 也有挫折. 烛台绘制考虑的时间. 本来, 它是在头脑里的日线图上形成. 但是,今天的技术进步, 价格可能会在不同的时间框架绘制, 甚至高达每分钟. 这里的问题是,交易所和经纪公司的总部设在不同的时间框架. 4小时图上可见蜡烛图案可以是不一样的蜡烛,因为其中所述的蜡烛是基于不同时间区的另一个代理. 也, 蜡烛关闭后的价格走势可能出现哪怕只是几分钟. 这些创建蜡烛, 这还不包括那些相关的价格走势. 蜡烛交易商立足于自己的交易决策.

不同于普通烛图, 莲子的图表单独专注于价格中删除所有这些细微差别.

请注意一个趋势如何明确界定是对莲子图.

所以, 我们如何兑现这些趋势?

团购设置 - 条目, 止损 & 退出

这种策略是基于莲子图表根据确认的价格上涨势头. 这证实势头将根据所在的价格会向同一方向连续第三箱. 只要价格绘制第三箱, 我们应该进入交易. 去做这个, 我们将投入停止挂单进入贸易.

买入挂单: 挂起的停损买单应放在上面,其中第三框将被绘制, 基于前面的箱子.

止损: 止损应该三盒下方的输入框中放置, 其中,箱变颜色.

追踪止损: 止损应该基于盒子目前的价格落后于同样的距离, 直到它的利润停止出.

这种贸易获得 104 点子而只有冒险 15 PIPS的止损. 这是几乎是风险回报率 1:7. 有三种情况,其中价格走势之间绘制红色方框. 这将是回调. 然而, 因为我们的止损是当前框下方落后三盒, 该交易没有被提前停止了.

卖出设置 - 条目, 止损 & 退出

卖出挂单: 挂起的卖出止损单的设置应低于该第三框将被绘制, 基于前面的箱子.

止损: 止损应该放在输入框三盒以上, 其中,箱变颜色.

追踪止损: 止损应该基于盒子目前的价格落后于同样的距离, 直到它的利润停止出.

这种贸易就已经获得了 188 点子而只有冒险 15 PIPS的止损. 那将是一个风险回报率 1:12.5. 再次, 反弹的几个实例发生在下降趋势之间, 但它不是直到跌势后期,当交易停止了.

结论

这一战略的实力也是其弱点. 此前有提到,莲子图表不会花时间考虑. 正因为如此, 没有固定的时间,其中,交易者应该回来的图表来检查发生了什么事. 盒将随时绘制绘制一个标准满足. 也, 由于箱是使用数学公式绘制, 在框绘制转变为价格变动水平. 由于价格动态, 箱子也成为动态.

有了这两次挫折, 考虑与这一战略主要就是等待条目单和止损的主动管理. 对于可能似乎不是一个问题,一个票贩子, 因为它们是用来坐和等待在排行榜上的前. 但对于波段交易者, 这会带来问题. 波段交易者回到他们的图表在固定的时间, 但这种策略, 这可能无法正常工作. 使用这种策略的一些波段交易者已经报警程序,其中无论是创建第三个框, 警报将被发送到他们的电子邮件. 可能工作.

这一战略的另一个谨慎也是因为盒子是基于价格的运动绘制,并且不花时间考虑, 将存在几箱将在几乎同一时间快速绘制实例. 这往往是新闻尖峰真. 虽然可以使用这种策略高峰期间获利, 因为止损是手动落后, 宽尖峰其中追溯回或逆转可能造成的损失. 这是因为,如果你在图表的前面不是手动尾随止损可能需要几分钟的时间, 而尖峰可能发生在几秒钟内.

也, 因为这种策略是基于三厢提前, 这一战略将不会在测距市场提供了一系列的工作, 3 自 6 盒子. 但在这些损失 3 自 6 框范围仍然可以被捕捉从开始到结束的趋势市场中获胜覆盖. 由于此策略试图捕捉整个趋势移动, 风险回报率往往是大.

最后, 这一战略的主要优点是,它是一种制止和扭转策略. 这是因为在尾随停损也是应该,如果市场逆转触发挂起的止损挂单. 这使得交易商抓住所有的大动作,市场做, 它是否是一个反转或从一系列突破.


外汇交易系统安装说明

莲子制止和扭转外汇策略是MetaTrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指标(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

莲子制止和扭转外汇策略提供了一个机会来检测价格动态它们是肉眼看不到的各种特点和模式.

基于此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐外汇元交易者 5 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 获奖交易经纪商

xm 帐户

点击这里查看一步一步XM交易开户指南

如何安装莲子制止和扭转外汇策略?

  • 下载莲子制止和扭转外汇Strategy.zip
  • 将 mq4 和 ex4 文件复制到您的 Metatrader 目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制 tpl 文件 (模板) 到您的元交易者目录 / 模板 /
  • 启动或重新启动 Metatrader 客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表并悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动选择莲子制止和扭转外汇策略
  • 你会看到莲子制止和扭转外汇策略可以用图表

*注意: 并非所有外汇策略都配有 mq4/ex4 文件. 某些模板已与 MetaTrader 平台的 MT4 指标集成.

点击这里下载:



获取下载访问权限

留言

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

Renko Stop and Reverse Forex Strategy

0
1032

Renko Stop and Reverse Forex Strategy

Trending markets that extend for such a long time are one of the most profitable markets that a trader could trade. This is especially true if the trader could catch the beginning of a trend and exit when it ends. You might have heard of trades that are caught right at the beginning and closed right down to the end, and this might have made you envy, whishing that you also traded the same setup. However, these trades are very rare. Truth be told, it is very hard to predict where the market is going. Millions of traders out there have their own opinions of the market, and all of them have different views, which affects price.

However, it is still possible to catch these types of trades, even without trying to predict where the market is going. How do we do that? By being in the market all the time.

But you may be thinking this is rubbish. It is crazy to stay in the market without first trying to assess where it is going. Well, we will be using a different chart that would give us an indication of a trend.

The Renko Chart

The word “renko” comes from a Japanese word which means brick. In a while, you will understand why this chart is given that name.

The Renko Chart is a chart based on a mathematical formula, in which the primary concern is price. Unlike the regular candlesticks, it doesn’t concern itself with time, only price. It measures price based on a formula and whenever price advances by a certain amount, a Renko box or brick is created.

This is what a Renko Chart would look like.

Renko Stop and Reverse Forex Strategy 1

Blocks are plotted red when price declines by a certain number of pips, and boxes are plotted blue when price advances by a certain number of pips. Notice how clearly defined price moves are.

Regular candlesticks, with all its proven advantages, also have its setbacks. Candlesticks are plotted with consideration of time. Originally, it was created with the daily charts in mind. But with today’s advances in technology, prices could be plotted in different timeframes, even up to the minute. The problem with this is that exchanges and brokers are based in different timeframes. A visible candle pattern on a 4-hour chart may not be the same candle with another broker because of the differing time zones where the candles are based on. Also, price moves may occur even just a few minutes after a candle has closed. These creates candles, which doesn’t include those relevant price moves. Candles which traders base their trading decisions on.

Unlike the regular candlestick chart, the Renko Chart removes all these nuances by focusing on price alone.

Notice how clearly defined a trend is on the Renko Chart.

So, how do we cash in on these trends?

The Buy Setup – Entries, Stop Losses & Exits

This strategy is based on a confirmed price momentum based on the Renko Charts. This confirmed momentum would be based on the third consecutive box where price is going the same direction. As soon as price plots a third box, we should be entering the trade. To do this, we will be putting stop entry orders to enter the trade.

Buy Entry Order: A pending buy stop order should be placed above where the third box would be plotted, based on the previous boxes.

Stop Loss: The stop loss should be placed three boxes below the entry box, where the box changed color.

Trailing Stop Loss: The stop loss should be trailed the same distance away from the current price based on the boxes, until it is stopped out in profit.

Renko Stop and Reverse Forex Strategy 2

This trade gained 104 pips while risking only 15 pips on the stop loss. That is a risk reward ratio of almost 1:7. There were three instances where price plotted red boxes in between the trend. These would represent retracements. However, since our stop loss was trailed three boxes below the current box, the trade was not prematurely stopped out.

The Sell Setup – Entries, Stop Losses & Exits

Sell Entry Order: A pending sell stop order should be placed below where the third box would be plotted, based on the previous boxes.

Stop Loss: The stop loss should be placed three boxes above the entry box, where the box changed color.

Trailing Stop Loss: The stop loss should be trailed the same distance away from the current price based on the boxes, until it is stopped out in profit.

Renko Stop and Reverse Forex Strategy 3

This trade would have gained 188 pips while risking only 15 pips on the stop loss. That would have been a risk reward ratio of 1:12.5. Again, several instances of retracements occurred in between the downtrend, but it was not until the latter part of the downtrend when the trade was stopped out.

Conclusion

This strategy’s strength is also its weakness. It was mentioned earlier that the Renko Chart doesn’t take time into consideration. Because of that, there is no fixed time wherein the trader should be coming back to the charts to check what had happened. Boxes will be plotted anytime the criteria for plotting one is fulfilled. Also, since the boxes are plotted using a mathematical formula, the levels where the boxes are plotted shifts as price moves. Since price is dynamic, the boxes also become dynamic.

With these two setbacks, the main thing to consider with this strategy is active management of pending entry orders and stop losses. For a scalper that might not seem to be a problem, since they are used to sitting and waiting in front of the charts. But for swing traders, this would pose a problem. Swing traders go back to their charts at fixed times, but with this strategy, that might not work. Some swing traders using this strategy had an alarm programmed wherein wherever a third box is created, an alarm would be sent to their emails. That might work.

Another caution with this strategy is also that since boxes are plotted based on the movement of price and doesn’t take time into account, there will be instances where several boxes would be quickly plotted at almost the same time. This is often true with news spikes. Though it is possible to profit using this strategy during spikes, because the stop loss is manually trailed, wide spikes which retraces back or reverses could cause a loss. This is because manually trailing a stop loss could take a few minutes if you’re not in front of the chart, while spikes could happen in seconds.

Also, since this strategy is based on a three-box advance, this strategy would not work in a ranging market with a range of 3 to 6 boxes. But these losses on the 3 to 6 box range could still be covered by the wins on the trending markets caught from start to finish. Because the strategy tries to catch the whole trending move, the risk reward ratio is often big.

Lastly, the main advantage of this strategy is that it is a type of stop and reverse strategy. This is because the trailing stop loss is also the pending stop entry order which should be triggered if the market reverses. This allows traders to catch all the big moves that the market does, whether it is a reversal or a breakout from a range.

Recommended MT4 Broker

  • Free $50 To Start Trading Instantly! (Withdrawable Profit)
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Award Winning Forex Broker
  • Additional Exclusive Bonuses Throughout The Year

Recommended broker

>> Claim Your $50 Bonus Here <<

Click here below to download:

Save

Save



Get Download Access

Get Smarter About Forex Trading Using Indicators

Join 100,000+ subscribers and get our 5 min daily newsletter on what matters in forex.

We do not sell or share your information with anyone.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here