简单的趋势回撤外汇交易策略

0
3485

简单的趋势回撤外汇交易策略

“贸易与发展趋势!”, “趋势是你的朋友!”你可能听说过这一古老的格言,贸易商爱说. 这是如此的真实, 我不能强调它更. 这是我的大部分交易策略的基石. 我通常要与趋势交易. 当然, 有可以做交易范围的市场设置, 但我觉得更容易与趋势交易.

然而, 虽然与趋势交易被认为是更容易, 有时交易与趋势, 尤其是交易势头, 离开你被抓到就在很短的反弹高峰. 这往往会导致贸易商停止了或恐慌的价格开始掉头向下. 他们不知道, 它可能只是众多短期反弹的一个推力和那个价格确实因为它逢高向上.

所以, 我们如何解决这个问题. 难道只进入我们只要想在任何地方的贸易,因为它是在趋势方向? 许多贸易商势头做到这一点, 它似乎为他们工作. 但它也带有自己的风险. 这可能是因为这些短期回调可能会导致你的止损被往往不是打. 如果我们只是没有把止损,等待价格恢复到盈利则? 当然. 许多交易商做到这一点, 并为他们工作. 但是,你必须注意自己的位置大小的. 这使你没有选择,但具有相对于您的帐户余额非常小批量. 但是,如果你希望能够扩展您的位置尺寸是什么? 然后,你必须有一个止损,以限制你的风险.

我们可以在一个难题留给这里. 我们如何扩大我们的位置大小, 限制我们的风险, 并在趋势市场上同时获利? 答案? 声音入口设置. 这就是趋势和动量策略通常的弱点. 这些类型的策略有时只是放弃逻辑条目,并开始追逐价格. 如果忽略声音条目的重要性, 我们结束了高买希望它变得更高. 我们也结束了,不知道它会停止,如果它决定把反对我们. 如果说我们有一个想法,它会停止, 它往往是远离我们的入门价格. 这给我们留下了很宽止损. 这让我们没有空间扩展了我们的立场尺寸.

现在的问题是, 应该在哪里我们的项目是? 回调. 这是我们在哪里安放的条目 - 在回撤. 这让我们进入的时候价格已经回来,是不是太昂贵或太便宜的水平 (对于卖出的设置). 这也给我们的价格会再度朝方向更有可能反过来,我们希望贸易的想法, 因为它仅仅是一个回调.

现在, 我要告诉你的是不完美. 但它是一个合乎逻辑的策略. 看涨趋势市场购买相对便宜些, 或者反之为看跌市场.

安装程序: 如何买卖回撤使用移动平均线

是, 我们将使用移动平均线来确定这些回调. 进一步来说, 我们将使用 10, 15, 和 50 指数移动平均线 (EMA). 的 10 和 15 EMA将是我们的信号,均线, 而 50 EMA将主要用于定向偏置的过滤器.

对于我们的图表, 该均线将是如下:

  • 10 EMA: 黄线
  • 15 EMA: 绿线
  • 50 EMA: 红线

现在, 在我们的设置.

建仓:

  • 黄色和绿色的线应该是红线之上.
  • 黄线应该高于绿线.
  • 价格应该是黄线之上.

  • 然后让价格之间的追溯回 10 和 15 EMA但不关闭它下面.
  • 等待价格收回以上 10 EMA.
  • 一旦价格收高于 10 EMA, 进入团购市场秩序.

止损: 下面的几个点 15 EMA.

出口: 小道止损下方几个点 15 EMA的贸易开始获利.

卖入口:

  • 黄色和绿色的线应该是红色的线下.
  • 黄线应该是绿色的线下.
  • 价格应该是黄线下方.

  • 然后让价格之间的追溯回 10 和 15 EMA但不关闭它上面.
  • 等待价格收向后下方 10 EMA.
  • 一旦价格收低于 10 EMA, 进入销售市场秩序.

止损: 上面的几个点 15 EMA.

出口: 小道止损上面的几个点 15 EMA的贸易开始获利.

结论

这种策略是什么,真的会有效的趋势的情况下. 这不会是完美的, 但它给你是有严格的止损的能力,由于窄 10-15 EMA区, 给你一个良好的风险回报率. 这也简化了您的交易帮助您避免震荡市场, 这通常意味着麻烦.

然而, 正如前面所说的, 这种策略效果最好的市场趋势. 这不是为震荡市场运作. 也, 尽量避免服用那些已经走向趋势结束交易. 如果这一趋势已过度扩张,你会看一个时间表更高,看到知道这. 也, 趋势通常不会持续太久,因为市场范围比它更趋向. 所以, 如果你看到已经有超过四个目标去的趋势方向的图, 尝试寻找在较高的时间表, 它可能已经过度扩张. 也, 避免服用对交易图表已经显示反向压力的迹象. 你会注意到,对这些图表结束, 价格已经使得收盘低于该 15 EMA, 甚至具有挑战性 50 EMA. 这些迹象表明,该趋势可能结束之处,可开始范围, 甚至逆转.

一如既往, 学习策略, ,并进一步开发它,如果你想.


外汇交易系统安装说明

简单的趋势回撤外汇交易策略是MetaTrader的组合 4 (MT4) 指示符(s) 和模板.

这个外汇系统的本质是转换积累的历史数据和交易信号.

简单的趋势回撤外汇交易策略提供了一个机会来检测价格动态它们是肉眼看不到的各种特点和模式.

根据此信息, 交易者可以假设进一步的价格变动, 并相应地调整这个系统.

推荐的外汇MetaTrader 4 交易平台

  • 自由 $30 立即开始交易
  • 存款奖金高达 $5,000
  • 无限忠诚计划
  • 屡获殊荣的外汇经纪商

XM开户指南

单击此处以获取XM交易帐户分步指南

如何安装简单的趋势回撤外汇交易策略?

  • 下载简单的趋势回撤外汇交易Strategy.zip
  • 将mq4和ex4文件复制到您的Metatrader目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 复制tpl文件 (模板) 到您的Metatrader目录 / 范本 /
  • 启动或重新启动您的Metatrader客户端
  • 选择要测试外汇系统的图表和时间范围
  • 右键单击您的交易图表,然后将鼠标悬停在 “模板”
  • 向右移动选择简单的趋势回撤外汇交易策略
  • 你会看到简单的趋势回撤外汇交易策略可以用图表

*注意: 并非所有的外汇策略都附带mq4 / ex4文件. 一些模板已经与MetaTrader平台的MT4指标集成.

点击下面下载:


获得下载权限

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在这里输入您的名字

Simple Trend Retracement Forex Trading Strategy

0
726

Simple Trend Retracement Forex Trading Strategy

“Trade with the trend!”, “The trend is your friend!” You may have heard this age-old maxim that traders love to say. This is so true, and I can’t stress it even more. This is the cornerstone of most of my trading strategies. I usually want to trade with the trend. Sure, there are setups that could be done to trade ranging markets, but I find it much easier to trade with the trend.

However, though trading with the trend is supposed to be easier, sometimes trading with the trend, especially momentum trades, leave you being caught right at the peak of a short rally. This often causes traders to be stopped out or panic as price starts to turn down. Little did they know, it could just be one of the many short retracements and thrusts that price does as it rallies upward.

So, how do we get around this. Should we just enter the trade anywhere we want as long as it is in the direction of the trend? Many momentum traders do this, and it seems to work for them. But it also carries its own risks. It could be that these short retracements could cause your stop losses to be hit more often than not. Should we just not put a stop loss and wait for price to return to profit then? Sure. Many traders do that too, and it works for them. But you’d have to be mindful of your position sizes. This leaves you no choice but to have very small lots relative to your account balance. But what if you’d want to be able to scale your position sizes? You’d then have to have a stop loss to limit your risk.

We may be left in a conundrum here. How do we scale our position sizes, limit our risk, and at the same time profit on a trending market? The answer? Sound entry setups. This is the usual weakness of trending and momentum strategies. These type of strategies sometimes just forgo logical entries and start chasing prices. By disregarding the importance of sound entries, we end up buying high and hoping it gets higher. We also end up not knowing where it could stop if it decides to turn against us. If ever we do have an idea where it would stop, it is often far from our entry price. This leaves us with a wide stop loss. Which leaves us no room to scale our position sizes.

Now the question is, where should our entries be? Retracement. This is where we are to place our entries – at retracement. This allows us to enter when price has come back to a level that is not too expensive or too cheap (for sell setups). This also gives us an idea that price would more likely turn towards the direction we want to trade, since it is just a retracement.

Now, what I’m gonna show you is not perfect. But it is a logical strategy. Buy relatively cheaper in a bullish trending market, or vice versa for bearish markets.

The Setup: How to Trade Retracements Using Moving Averages

Yes, we will be using moving averages to identify these retracements. More specifically, we will be using the 10, 15, and 50 Exponential Moving Average (EMA). The 10 and 15 EMA would be our signal EMAs, while the 50 EMA will mainly be a filter for directional bias.

For our charts, the EMAs will be as follows:

  • 10 EMA: yellow line
  • 15 EMA: green line
  • 50 EMA: red line

Now, on to our setups.

Buy Entry:

  • Yellow and green lines should be above the red line.
  • Yellow line should be above the green line.
  • Price should be above the yellow line.

simple trend retracement forex trading strategy 01

  • Then allow price to retrace back in between the 10 and 15 EMA but not closing below it.
  • Wait for price to close back above the 10 EMA.
  • As soon as price closes above the 10 EMA, enter a buy market order.

Stop Loss: A few pips below the 15 EMA.

Exit: Trail the stop loss a few pips below the 15 EMA as the trade starts to profit.

simple trend retracement forex trading strategy 02

Sell Entry:

  • Yellow and green lines should be below the red line.
  • Yellow line should be below the green line.
  • Price should be below the yellow line.

simple trend retracement forex trading strategy 03

  • Then allow price to retrace back in between the 10 and 15 EMA but not closing above it.
  • Wait for price to close back below the 10 EMA.
  • As soon as price closes below the 10 EMA, enter a sell market order.

Stop Loss: A few pips above the 15 EMA.

Exit: Trail the stop loss a few pips above the 15 EMA as the trade starts to profit.

simple trend retracement forex trading strategy 04

Conclusion

This strategy is something that would really be effective in trending situations. It won’t be perfect, but what it gives you is the ability to have tight stop losses due to the narrow 10-15 EMA area, giving you a good Risk-Reward Ratio. This also streamlines your trade helping you avoid choppy markets, which usually means trouble.

However, as said earlier, this strategy works best on trending markets. This would not work for ranging choppy markets. Also, try to avoid taking trades that are already towards the end of the trend. You would know this by looking one timeframe higher and seeing if the trend is already overextended. Also, trends usually don’t last too long since markets range more than it trends. So, if you are seeing a chart that already has more than four thrusts going the direction of the trend, try looking at the higher timeframe, it might already be overextended. Also, avoid taking trades on charts that already shows signs of reverse pressure. You would notice that towards the end of these charts, price has been closing below the 15 EMA, and even challenging 50 EMA. These are signs that the trend might be ending and could either start to range, or even reverse.

As always, study the strategy, and even develop it further if you’d want to.

Recommended MT4 Broker

  • Free $50 To Start Trading Instantly! (Withdrawable Profit)
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Award Winning Forex Broker
  • Additional Exclusive Bonuses Throughout The Year

Recommended broker

>> Claim Your $50 Bonus Here <<

Click here below to download:

Save

Save


Get Download Access

Get Smarter About Forex Trading Using Indicators

Join 100,000+ subscribers and get our 5 min daily newsletter on what matters in forex.

We do not sell or share your information with anyone.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here