機械當日交易外匯交易策略

0
6323

機械當日交易外匯交易策略

在交易, 有幾個重要的事情來決定,以便有一個高概率貿易體制 - 方向和入門. 但是,雖然這兩個都是你必須確定, 這兩個恰恰是使交易困難. 這是因為這兩個剛剛得到一個正確不會削減它. 你必須有他們兩個權. 否則, 那麼你將只是偶然的心血來潮拋出. 有這兩個點上,雖然,你會為一些大的利潤是. 這個技能是什麼偉大的交易員有別人所沒有的.

但是,我們如何得到這些權? 讓我們來解決這些問題一個接一個.

第一, 方向. 有跡象表明,決定你的方向的交易策略兩大類 - 動量和反轉的意思. 動量指的是交易和以前由市場持有的方向, 這對我來說是同義的趨勢. 所以, 我們也可以稱之為動量趨勢交易. 另一方面, 意味著反轉交易是指交易對與信念,即價格總是會回到它的平均價格目前的走勢, 因此,它被稱為平均逆轉. 現在, 兩者之間, 與趨勢交易似乎輕鬆了很多. 這是因為你不會被交易針對目前市場情緒, 你會用較小的障礙物,如支持和阻力交易. 所以, 在這篇文章中,我們將學會順勢交易.

交易商通常會使用一個技術指標或價格行為,以確定趨勢方向. 我認為它實際上是很好的學習都. 但這個策略的目的是邁向機械, 因此,我們將使用技術指標來確定趨勢, 這將是我們的拋物線轉向指標SAR或. 這將使我們能夠量化地確定我們的交易基礎上的指示方向.

現在, 讓我們去決定一個高概率交易的第二個因素, 入口. 一些動力或趨勢跟踪交易策略可能會導致交易者買入峰或賣出低點. 這是因為交易員的勢頭是臭名昭著的努力追逐價格. 這絕對不是去,如果你想成為有利可圖的方式. 但與趨勢交易不追價的方式. 這是等待價格, 等待它回溯到有利的價格水平,使我們可以新鮮價格的推力,與趨勢持續附近開始進入. 為了使這種機械地, 我們將使用兩個移動平均線來確定我們的回撤區域或我們的支持或阻力區域動態. 我們將尋找是價格進入和兩條均線之間的緊密. 這標誌著回撤. 然後, 我們等待價格收回兩條均線的外, 這標誌著恢復趨勢.

安裝程序: 機械當日交易策略

這一天的貿易戰略將是5分鐘圖上的設置. 一些交易商認為這一時間作為一個倒賣時間表, 但我認為這是一個日交易由於時間的長短,我們在這段時間內舉行貿易.

為了確定交易方向, 我們將使用SAR. 如果價格是特區以上, 那麼,我們應該尋找買入交易. 如果價格低於它, 那麼,我們正在尋找出售.

我們的兩條均線將是 5 (綠色) 和 15 (棕色) 指數移動平均線. 這將作為一個過濾器和支撐位和阻力動感地帶. 在上升趨勢, the 5 EMA應高於 15 均線, 而處於跌勢, the 5 EMA應低於 15 均線. 然後我們看兩個均線之間關閉, 然後關閉背出它的潮流方向.

購買條目:

  • 價格應該是特區以上
  • 5 均線 (綠色) 應高於 15 均線 (棕色)
  • 等待價格之間關閉 5 & 15 均線
  • 然後等待價格收回以上 5 均線
  • 在蠟燭的密切輸入團購市場秩序

止損: 設置止損在蠟燭的低

獲利: 設置止盈在1X的止損風險

銷售條目:

  • 價格應該是低於SAR
  • 5 均線 (綠色) 應低於 15 均線 (棕色)
  • 等待價格之間關閉 5 & 15 均線
  • 然後等待價格收向後下方 5 均線
  • 在蠟燭的密切輸入銷售市場秩序

止損: 設置止損在高的蠟燭

獲利: 設置止盈在1X的止損風險

結論

這簡單的機械的策略涵蓋了兩個因素導致高概率貿易, 由SAR和條目確定的方向通過在均線回撤並繼續信號來確定. 通過具有這兩個確定, 我們得到的產生概率較高的行業有機械交易策略. 但是也有一些方法可以從這種方法確定趨勢方向和進入一旁.

這種策略有一個固定的 1:1 獎勵 - 風險比. 然而, 這仍然是有效的負回報風險比,因為我們還沒有覆蓋的佣金,還蔓延. 這是你可以調整自己的喜好的區域. 然而, 這是某種更保守靶,以便產生較高的輸贏比.


外匯交易系統安裝說明

機械當日交易外匯交易策略是MetaTrader的組合 4 (MT4) 指標(s) 和範本.

這個外匯系統的本質是轉換積累的歷史數據和交易信號.

機械當日交易外匯交易策略提供了一個機會來檢測價格動態它們是肉眼看不到的各種特點和模式.

基於此資訊, 交易者可以假設進一步的價格變動, 並相應地調整這個系統.

推薦外匯元交易者 5 交易平臺

  • 國際經紀人與 24/7 支持.
  • 過度 12,000 資產, 包括股票, 指標, 外匯.
  • 最快的訂單執行和點差 0 點子.
  • 獎金最高 $50,000 從第一筆存款開始.
  • 用於測試交易策略的演示帳戶.

推薦經紀人

點擊此處逐步查看 RoboForex 交易帳戶開立指南

如何安裝機械當日交易外匯交易策略?

  • 下載機械當日交易外匯交易Strategy.zip
  • 將 mq4 和 ex4 檔案複製到您的 Metatrader 目錄 / 專家 / 指標 /
  • 複製 tpl 檔案 (範本) 到您的元交易者目錄 / 範本 /
  • 啟動或重新啟動 Metatrader 用戶端
  • 選擇要測試外匯系統的圖表和時間範圍
  • 右鍵單擊您的交易圖表並懸停在 “範本”
  • 向右移動來選擇機械當日交易外匯交易策略
  • 你會看到機械當日交易外匯交易策略可以用圖表

*注意: 並非所有外匯策略都配有 mq4/ex4 檔. 某些範本已與 MetaTrader 平臺的 MT4 指標整合.

點擊這裡下載:


獲取下載訪問許可權

留言

請輸入您的評論!
請在此處輸入您的姓名

Mechanical Day Trade Forex Trading Strategy

0
1075

Mechanical Day Trade Forex Trading Strategy

In trading, there are a couple of important things to determine in order to have a high probability trade setup – direction and entry. But although these two are all you’d have to determine, these two is precisely what makes trading difficult. This is because getting just one of these two right won’t cut it. You would have to have both of them right. If not, then you would just be thrown in the whims of chance. Have these two spot-on though and you’ll be in for some big profits. This skill is what great traders have that others don’t.

But how do we get these right? Let’s tackle them one by one.

First, direction. There are two main categories of trading strategies that determine your direction – momentum or mean reversal. Momentum refers to trading with the direction previously held by the market, which to me is synonymous to trend. So, we could also call momentum as trend trading. On the other hand, mean reversal trading refers to trading against the current trend with the belief that price would always come back to its average price, thus it is called mean reversal. Now, between the two, trading with the trend seems to be a lot easier. This is because you won’t be trading against the current market sentiment, and you would trading with lesser obstacles such as supports and resistances. So, in this article we will learn to trade with the trend.

Traders often use either a technical indicator or price action to determine trend direction. I think it is actually good to learn both. But this strategy is aimed towards being mechanical, so we will use a technical indicator to determine the trend, which will be our Parabolic SAR or SAR. This will allow us to quantifiably determine the direction of our trades based on the indicator.

Now, let’s go to the second factor that determines a high probability trade, the entry. Some momentum or trend following trading strategy could cause a trader to buy peaks or sell on the lows. This is because momentum traders are notorious for trying to chase price. This is definitely not the way to go if you’d want to be profitable. But there is a way to trade with the trend without chasing price. This is by waiting for price, waiting for it to retrace to a favorable price level so that we could enter near the start of a fresh price thrust that goes with the trend. To make this as mechanical as possible, we will be using two moving averages to determine our retracement area or our dynamic area of support or resistance. What we will be looking for is for price to enter and close between the two moving averages. This signifies the retracement. Then, we wait for price to close back outside of the two moving averages, which signifies the resumption of the trend.

The Setup: Mechanical Day Trade Strategy

This day trade strategy would be setup on the 5-minute chart. Some traders think of this timeframe as a scalping timeframe, but I see it as a day trade due to the length of time we hold a trade in this time frame.

To determine the trade direction, we would use the SAR. If price is above the SAR, then we should be looking for buy trades. If price is below it, then we are looking to sell.

Our two moving averages would be the 5 (green) and 15 (brown) Exponential Moving Average. This will serve as a filter and a dynamic area of support and resistance. On an uptrend, the 5 EMA should be above the 15 EMA, while on a downtrend, the 5 EMA should be below the 15 EMA. Then we look for closes between the two EMAs, then closes back out of it on the direction of the trend.

Buy Entry:

  • Price should be above the SAR
  • 5 EMA (green) should be above the 15 EMA (brown)
  • Wait for price to close between the 5 & 15 EMA
  • Then wait for price to close back above the 5 EMA
  • Enter a buy market order at the close of the candle

Stop Loss: Set the stop loss at the low of the candle

Take Profit: Set the take profit at 1x the risk on the stop loss

mechanical day trade forex trading strategy 01

Sell Entry:

  • Price should be below the SAR
  • 5 EMA (green) should be below the 15 EMA (brown)
  • Wait for price to close between the 5 & 15 EMA
  • Then wait for price to close back below the 5 EMA
  • Enter a sell market order at the close of the candle

Stop Loss: Set the stop loss at the high of the candle

Take Profit: Set the take profit at 1x the risk on the stop loss

mechanical day trade forex trading strategy 02Conclusion

This simple mechanical strategy covers the two factors that lead to a high probability trade, the direction determined by the SAR and the entry determined by a retracement and continuation signal on the EMAs. By having these two determined, we get a mechanical trading strategy that yields higher probability trades. There are however several ways to determine trend direction and entry aside from this method.

This strategy has a fixed 1:1 reward-risk ratio. However, this is still in effect a negative reward-risk ratio since we haven’t covered the commission and spread yet. This is an area which you could tweak to your liking. However, this is somehow more of a conservative target so as to yield a higher win-loss ratio.

Recommended MT4 Broker

  • Free $50 To Start Trading Instantly! (Withdrawable Profit)
  • Deposit Bonus up to $5,000
  • Unlimited Loyalty Program
  • Award Winning Forex Broker
  • Additional Exclusive Bonuses Throughout The Year

Recommended broker

>> Claim Your $50 Bonus Here <<

Click here below to download:

Save

Save


Get Download Access

Get Smarter About Forex Trading Using Indicators

Join 100,000+ subscribers and get our 5 min daily newsletter on what matters in forex.

We do not sell or share your information with anyone.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here